Deerwood Board of Governors

Deerwood Country Club's Board of Governors serves as the leadership team and the club's governing body. 

Elected by the equity members, the Board of Governors is responsible for upholding the values of Deerwood. 


Board of Governors

Tom Brandvold, President
Alan Helquist, Vice President
Clint Pyle, Treasurer
Mark Davis, Secretary
Robert Davis, Immediate Past President

Mary Allen
Susan Cornehl
Pernille Lenger
Josh Rogers